Music Parents Logo
*

The Beavercreek Music Parents Association (BMPA) is made up of parents from band, color guard, choir, and dance team. Our purpose is to support the various High School Music Department activities. Through the various fund raisers the BMPA contributes several thousand dollars a year to the teams associated with the music department. Meetings are held the first Monday of each month (with a few exceptions). All parents are encouraged to attend meetings, and participate in their various activities. We are successful because of our volunteers!

The Beavercreek Music Parents Association (BMPA) supports the Beavercreek High School Music Department group's including choral, instrumental, dance team, and color guard. The association is organized exclusively for charitable purposes under Section 501(c)3 of the Interal Revenue Code.

MUSIC PARENTS INFORMATION CONTACTS

Elected Officers:
Music Note President: Richard Hill president@beavercreekmusic.org
Music Note President-Elect: TBD
Music Note Recording Secretary: John Rogers, jolynnejohn@yahoo.com
Music Note Corresponding Secretary: Dianne Lampton, 371-8937 dlampton@woh.rr.com
Music Note Treasurer: Pat Wahl, 705-0750 treasurer@beavercreekmusic.org

Executive Board:
Music Note BMPA Elected Officers (see above)
Music Note Instrumental Music At-Large Member:TBD
Music Note Choral Music At-Large Member: TBD
Music Note Color Guard At-Large Member:Julie Simon julie.simon@alum.wellesley.edu
Music Note Dance Team At-Large Member: Lisa Montgomery lisasnlisa@aol.com

Standing Committees:
Music Note Concessions:
Julia Mercer: 429-2188 julia.mercer@mindspring.com
Renee Miles, renee478@yahoo.com
Leanna Dalton, ldalt62@gmail.com
Music Note Volunteers: Patty Stipich, patty@markstipich.com
Music Note Fruit Sale: Joette Daugherty, daugherty13@sbcglobal.net
Music Note Audit: Greg Enochian, e4ad@roadrunner.com

Directors:
Music Note Instrumental Music: Matt Frost 
Music Note Choral Music: Sharon Busch
Music Note Color Guard: Doug McCullough
Music Note Beaverettes Dance Team: Casey Azuogu danceteam@beavercreekmusic.org