Music Parents Logo
*

The Beavercreek Music Parents Association (BMPA) is made up of parents from band, color guard, choir, and dance team. Our purpose is to support the various High School Music Department activities. Through the various fund raisers the BMPA contributes several thousand dollars a year to the teams associated with the music department. Meetings are held the first Monday of each month (with a few exceptions). All parents are encouraged to attend meetings, and participate in their various activities. We are successful because of our volunteers!

The Beavercreek Music Parents Association (BMPA) supports the Beavercreek High School Music Department group's including choral, instrumental, dance team, and color guard. The association is organized exclusively for charitable purposes under Section 501(c)3 of the Internal Revenue Code.

MUSIC PARENTS INFORMATION CONTACTS

Elected Officers:
Music Note President: Jon Durke; JDurke@aol.com
Music Note President-Elect: Shawnee Breitenstein: shawnbreit@gmail.com
Music Note Recording Secretary: Cherish Lesko: ccclesko@hotmail.com
Music Note Corresponding Secretary: Molly Gillum: mollygillum@gmail.com
Music Note Treasurer: Rich Nelson: treasurer@beavercreekmusic.org

Executive Board:
Music Note BMPA Elected Officers (see above)
Music Note Instrumental Music At-Large Member: Lesley Murawski, 272-5804 mouser2555@att.net
Music Note Choral Music At-Large Member: TBD
Music Note Color Guard At-Large Member:TBD
Music Note Dance Team At-Large Member: Roxie Hassan & Carmen Neale

Standing Committees:
Music Note Concessions:
Jana Richard: jannamrichard@yahoo.com
Renee Miles, renee478@yahoo.com
Michelle Harner-Myers: rma.myers@gmail.com
Terry Salopek: tsalopek75@gmail.com
Music Note Volunteers: Cathy Payette 937.306.8594, Roxie Hassan: volunteers@beavercreekmusic.org
Music Note Fruit Sale: Shawnee Breitenstein: shawnbreit@gmail.com
Music Note Audit: John Feeney

Directors:
Music Note Instrumental Music: Matt Frost matt.frost@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Music Note Choral Music: Rachael Phillips
Music Note Friends Show Chior: Jason Enneking
Music Note Color Guard: Matt Frost
Music Note Beaverettes Dance Team: Casey Azuogu danceteam@beavercreekmusic.org