Music Parents Logo
*

All parents from the Band, Color Guard, Choir, Show Choir and Dance programs are members of the Beavercreek Music Parents Association (BMPA). Our purpose is to support the various High School Music Department activities through various fundraising efforts (contributing significantly every year to each of the music programs) and providing parental support to many events. The association is organized for charitable purposes under Section 501(c)3 of the Internal Revenue Code.

BMPA Meetings are held the first Monday of each month (with a few exceptions) and all parents are encouraged to attend meetings and participate in the various activities. All of the events are great fun, provide an opportunity to meet other parents and benefit our children. We are successful because of you - our volunteers! We look forward to seeing you over the course of the coming school year.

Upcoming Events: [ Full Calendar ]

August 2015

Mon Aug 10

Band/CG

Texas Roadhouse (Restaurant Fundraiser)

Mon Aug 17

BMPA

BMPA Meeting, 7.00pm Band Room

Mon Aug 24

Band/CG

Chick Fil A (Restaurant Fundraiser)

Fri Aug 28

Dance

Chipotle (Restaurant Fundraiser)

TBD

BMPA

Boys/Girls Soccer (Concessions)

TBD

BMPA

Volleyball (Concessions)

TBD

BMPA

JV/Freshman Football (Concessions)

 

MUSIC PARENTS INFORMATION CONTACTS

Elected Officers:
Music Note President: Jon Durke; president@beavercreekmusic.org
Music Note President-Elect: Shawnee Breitenstein: shawnbreit@gmail.com
Music Note Recording Secretary: Cherish Lesko: ccclesko@hotmail.com
Music Note Corresponding Secretary: Molly Gillum: correspondingsecretary@beavercreekmusic.org
Music Note Treasurer: Rich Nelson: treasurer@beavercreekmusic.org

Executive Board:
Music Note BMPA Elected Officers (see above)
Music Note Instrumental Music At-Large Member: Lesley Murawski, 272-5804 mouser2555@att.net
Music Note Choral Music At-Large Member: Susan Saliba
Music Note Color Guard At-Large Member: Mrs Tammy Feeney
Music Note Dance Team At-Large Member: Carmen Neale

Standing Committees:
Music Note Concessions:
Jana Richard: jannamrichard@yahoo.com
Renee Miles, renee478@yahoo.com
Michelle Harner-Myers: rma.myers@gmail.com
Terry Salopek: tsalopek75@gmail.com
Music Note Volunteers: Cathy Payette 937.306.8594: volunteers@beavercreekmusic.org
Music Note Fruit Sale: Shawnee Breitenstein: shawnbreit@gmail.com
Music Note Audit: John Feeney: Feeney@me.com

Directors:
Music Note Instrumental Music: Matt Frost matt.frost@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Music Note Color Guard: Jonathan Gillman
Music Note Choral Music:
Rachael Phillips
Music Note Friends Show Chior: Jason Enneking
Music Note Color Guard: Matt Frost
Music Note Beaverettes Dance Team: Casey Azuogu danceteam@beavercreekmusic.org