• Music Parents Logo
    *

    All parents from the Band, Color Guard, Choir, Show Choir and Dance programs are members of the Beavercreek Music Parents Association (BMPA). Our purpose is to support the various High School Music Department activities through various fundraising efforts (contributing significantly every year to each of the music programs) and providing parental support to many events. The association is organized for charitable purposes under Section 501(c)3 of the Internal Revenue Code.

    BMPA Meetings are held the first Monday of each month (with a few exceptions) and all parents are encouraged to attend meetings and participate in the various activities. All of the events are great fun, provide an opportunity to meet other parents and benefit our children. We are successful because of you - our volunteers! We look forward to seeing you over the course of the coming school year.

    Upcoming Events:

    Volunteer Needs listed on signup.com

    Restaurant Fundraising: Friends | Band

    MUSIC PARENTS INFORMATION CONTACTS

    Elected Officers:
    Music Note President: Chris Kruschke; president@beavercreekmusic.org
    Music Note President-Elect: Steve Heckler; presidentelect@beavercreekmusic.org
    Music Note Recording Secretary: Cherish Lesko: ccclesko@hotmail.com
    Music Note Corresponding Secretary: Lesley Murawski: correspondingsecretary@beavercreekmusic.org
    Music Note Treasurer: Caryn Magee: treasurer@beavercreekmusic.org

    Executive Board:
    Music Note BMPA Elected Officers (see above)
    Music Note Instrumental Music At-Large Member:
    Music Note Choral Music At-Large Member: Lynn Jenks
    Music Note Color Guard At-Large Member: Tammy Feeney
    Music Note Dance Team At-Large Member: Diane Sakulich
    Music Note All-Stars Dance Team At-Large Member: Cindy Nava

    Standing Committees:
    Music Note Concessions:
    Michelle Smith and Jenni Mann concessions@beavercreekmusic.org
    Music Note Volunteers: volunteers@beavercreekmusic.org
    Music Note Fruit Sale: Karen Schroeder
    Music Note Audit: John Feeney: Feeney@me.com

    Directors:
    Music Note Instrumental Music: Matt Frost matt.frost@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
    Music Note Color Guard: Jonathan Gillman
    Music Note Choral Music:
    Rachael Phillips rachael.phillips@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
    Music Note Friends Show Chior: Jason Enneking
    Music Note Beaverettes Dance Team: Casey Azuogu danceteam@beavercreekmusic.org
    Music Note All-Stars Dance Team: Paige Rizzote paige.rizzote@beavercreek.k12.oh.us