2024 School Board Organizational Meeting

On Saturday, January 6, during the BCS Board of Education Annual Organizational Meeting, Gene Taylor and Denny Morrison were sworn into office as members of the 2024 Board of Education. Treasurer Joy Ktizsmiller administered the oath to Mr. Taylor, and Mr. Morrison was sworn in by his grandson. 

Jo Ann Rigano was nominated and elected Board President for the 2024 school year. Krista Hunt was nominated and elected Board Vice President. Congratulations to them!

Carl Fischer IV is also serving on the board for the calendar year.